bunnylita's sims 2 creations

Good Times: Big Sim Photos

Posted on: 07/16/2009

I like having photos of sims in my game ’cause I’m all Maxis Match-y, and I love taking photos of my sims even more. So here’s a set of pictures, some inspired by Terry Richardson ’cause I’m kind of obsessed with his work as of late, of sims just having a good time…for the most part anyway. I just threw some CC on ’em and tried to have fun with it. There are fourteen in total.

More pictures: 01, 02, 03, 04, 05.

The mesh is Maxis, but I’m having a hard time figuring out which EP it’s from. I know it’s not the Base Game. I’m thinking Seasons. Ugh. I wish the game labeled objects by EP like it does clothes and hair. If anyone knows, please leave a comment. Thanks to R, I know these require Freetime. As usual, files compressorized. I tried to label them as best I could so it would be easy to ditch all unlikables, but some were hard to find names for.

DOWNLOAD

1 Response to "Good Times: Big Sim Photos"

It’s from Free Time.

Leave a Reply

