bunnylita's sims 2 creations

Cropped Tees for the Ladies

Posted on: 07/16/2009

I saw a pic of Diane Krueger wearing a grey cropped t-shirt, and I really liked it. It’s one of the few the eighties inspired looks I’ve seen I think really works in 2009. If I shopped at American Apparel, which I don’t ’cause they charge way too much for basics, I’d assume these would fit right in. There are four solid colors plus a bonus one with a cute kitten wearing glasses. Why a cute kitten wearing glasses? Why not I say.

Bigger photos: 01, 02

The mesh is base game Maxis of all things. I looked high and low for a mesh before finding it. Textures Maxis as well, edited by me. Files compressorized and clearly labeled.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

