bunnylita's sims 2 creations

Loose Graphic Tee + Cuffed Jeans

Posted on: 07/06/2009

Simple comfy outfit today. The shirt is by some designer. I forget. It was just in my simming folder. Textures and mesh (which is included) by Sentate. I just did some tinting and text slapping. And I added a tank underneath ’cause it screamed Flashdance to me, and I am still in my 80s phase.

As for the jeans, which are available tucked and untucked, they use a Migamoo mesh I never really cared for until now. But it fit perfectly for a pair of cuffed skinny jeans. Textures are Maxis with a touch of photoskinning.

More photos: 01, 02, 03 (untucked version)

The rar includes the shirt and both versions of the jeans plus the appropriate meshes. Files also compressorized and clearly labeled.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

