bunnylita's sims 2 creations

I Wear my Sunglasses at Night: Totally 80’s Part III

Posted on: 06/17/2009

Here are the accessories; two pairs of in style now but still eighties Wayfarer-style sunglasses, two hair bows, and a leather jacket.

bigger picture

Credit for the sunglasses is all tamo. I simply recolored for the white, and did some texture swapping for the red. Meshes by tamo included (one for children, two for teens and two for adults/elders).

DOWNLOAD

bigger picture

I have no idea who made the original bow I recolored. I found it on sims cave. I just know it’s from the Peggy-G shop. I recolored in red and pink. Mesh by Rose included. That is all.

DOWNLOAD

bigger picture \ back view

Just like the blue jean jacket, this requires a generalzoi mesh which is included. While cool looking, it also doesn’t move with the sim the best it should. Textures Maxis. Dress in photo by me can be found here.

DOWNLOAD

1 Response to "I Wear my Sunglasses at Night: Totally 80’s Part III"

I love Ray Bans! i’ve ones in black =)

Leave a Reply

